Billa producer got victory

The Indian Film Federation has been afresh disconnected into four zones – North, South, East and West. It has additionally absitively to conduct the elections zone-wise to baddest the President already in every bristles years. And this time, it is the South Zone’s about-face to conduct the elections. The acclamation was conducted as per the rules in which Karnataka’s KC Chandresan and Tamil Nadu’s Ananda Pictures’ Suresh contested.

The after-effects were declared anon afterwards the elections and B Suresh emerged victorious.

It is account a acknowledgment actuality that Suresh is the ambassador of Ajith starrer Billa

1 comment:

  1. Happy New Year 2010 from Djakarta News exchange link ok? u r blog added. thanks.